Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Susanne Thönes
Susanne Thönes
Geschäftsführerin
Tel: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-11
Fax: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-23
Email: susanne.thoenes@auto-thoenes.de
Thomas Thönes
Thomas Thönes
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-10
Fax: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-23
Email: thomas.thoenes@auto-thoenes.de

Neuwagen

Carsten Utzig
Carsten Utzig
Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-12
Fax: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-23
Email: carsten.utzig@auto-thoenes.de
Susanne Thönes
Susanne Thönes
Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-11
Fax: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-23
Email: susanne.thoenes@auto-thoenes.de

Gebrauchtwagen

Carsten Utzig
Carsten Utzig
Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-12
Fax: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-23
Email: carsten.utzig@auto-thoenes.de
Susanne Thönes
Susanne Thönes
Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-11
Fax: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-23
Email: susanne.thoenes@auto-thoenes.de

Disposition

Denise Langenbahn
Denise Langenbahn
Fahrzeugdisposition
Tel: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-21
Fax: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-23
Email: denise.langenbahn@auto-thoenes.de

Service

Sascha Schäfer
Sascha Schäfer
Serviceberater
Tel: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-17
Fax: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-23
Email: sascha.schaefer@auto-thoenes.de
Christian Centawer
Christian Centawer
Serviceberater
Tel: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-14
Fax: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-23
Email: christian.centawer@auto-thoenes.de
Thomas Thönes
Thomas Thönes
Serviceleitung
Tel: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-10
Fax: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-23
Email: thomas.thoenes@auto-thoenes.de
Susanna Keller-Fabian
Susanna Keller-Fabian
Counter / Serviceannahme
Tel: 0 68 42 / 93 02-10
Fax: 0 68 42 / 93 02 65
Email: susanna.fabian@auto-thoenes.de
Christian Centawer
Christian Centawer
Counter / Serviceannahme
Tel: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-14
Fax: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-23
Email: christian.centawer@auto-thoenes.de

Teile & Zubehör

Jürgen Hurth
Jürgen Hurth
Teiledienst
Tel: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-13
Fax: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-23
Email: juergen.hurth@auto-thoenes.de
Bernhard Denne
Bernhard Denne
Teiledienst
Tel: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-18
Fax: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-23
Email: bernhard.denne@auto-thoenes.de

Gewährleistung

Thorsten Welker
Thorsten Welker
Rechnungslegung / Gewährleistung
Tel: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-15
Fax: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-23
Email: thorsten.welker@auto-thoenes.de

Buchhaltung

Martina Thull
Martina Thull
Buchhaltung
Tel: 0 68 42 / 93 02-25
Fax: 0 68 42 / 93 02 65
Email: martina.thull@auto-thoenes.de
Denise Langenbahn
Denise Langenbahn
Buchhaltung
Tel: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-20
Fax: 0 68 42 / 94 64 3-23
Email: denise.langenbahn@auto-thoenes.de